miércoles, 21 de marzo de 2007

Raffa Caivano Mini-mix

We are going to start a radio program at Radio Pascal 93.3mhz. As it is only possible to listen to it in Córdoba (our city) we post here a link to download the first mix for the first edition. Soon I'll post new mixes, bootlegs and mashups.
Total Lenght: 28:22

01. Kampion - Popotla sound machine
02. M.I.A. - Amazon
03. Jahcoozi - Black Barbie
04. Hot Chip - Tchaparian
05. Jahcoozi - Shake your doom
06. Simian - La Breeze (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)
07. Seed ft. Lady Sauvereign - Please
08. Robbie Williams - Rudebox
09. Dj Mehdi - I am somebody
10. Uffie - Hot chic (bonus beat)

link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/raffa-caivano-dj-set-freestyle-mp3.html

No hay comentarios: